Team


Kaufmännische GF
Martin Dommayer

Martin Dommayer

0664 1112249

martin@dach-dommayer.at

Technische Projektleitung
Mathias Dommayer

Mathias Dommayer

0664 1145746

mathias@dach-dommayer.at

Technische Projektleitung
Reinhard Kvas

Reinhard Kvas

0664 88925330

reinhard@dach-dommayer.at

Assistenz der GF
Stefanie Hölbing

Stefanie Hölbing

03862 56753

stefanie@dach-dommayer.at

Controlling, Rechnungswesen
Marianne Dommayer-Horwath

Marianne Dommayer-Horwath

03862 56753

marianne@dach-dommayer.at

Magazin, Lagerverkauf
Regina Dommayer

Regina Dommayer

03862 56753

regina@dach-dommayer.at